They say/I say exericise 1 page 122

This paragraph came from page 93

Informal colloquial

More then a billion people are overwieght. There is two diseases that has to do with obesity, and that is heart disease and high blood pressure. Heart disease and high blood pressure are on the world health organization’s list of top 10 health risks. 65 percent of adults weight too much, compared to 56 percent a long time ago, however the government researchers are blaming obesity for at 300,000 deaths a year.

Formal

More then a billion people are overwieght. There are two types of diseases’ that are linked to obesity, which is heart disease and high blood pressure. Heart disease and high blood pressure are on the World Health Organization’s list of the top 10 health risks. As in the United States 65 percent of adults wieght to much compared to the 56 percent of the people back then, decades ago. The government blaming obesity for the billions of people that has pass in a year.

Blending both

More people are being called fat because their over wieght. Because of them being over wieght it can cause heart disease, and high blood pressure, which also can cause death. Heart disease and high blood pressure are on the World Health Organization’s list of being two major ways of having health risk. The government blames obesity for the reason of death in a year.

About marshanae

Hello Ms. Gay I'm a freshmen, from chicago IL, over East. I like to have fun. The reason I choose EIU is because I wanted to experience being at a university. My major is pre-med because i want to become a pediatrican some day. My weakness is talking infront of a crowd, and writing papers. I get frustrated when I do not understand something, but I do not give up. I love basketball and dancing but I'm to shy to do any of them. The first day of class was good, I think I just might like this class.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment